The NEMO Executive Board

 


Chair

David Vuillaume
Director
German Museums Association
chair@ne-mo.org

 

Sofia Tsilidou
Hellenic Ministry of Education and Religious Affairs, Culture and Sports
stsilidou@culture.gr

Kimmo Levä
Secretary General
Finnish Museums Association
kimmo.leva@museoliitto.fi

Aida Vezic
Secretary General
The Balkan Museum Network
aida.vezic@chwb.org

Nils M. Jensen
Director
Danish Museums Association
nils.m.jensen@dkmuseer.dk

Margherita Sani
Istituto Beni Culturali
Regione Emilia Romanga
MaSani@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Dragos Neamu
Executive Director
National Network of Romanian Museums
dragos.eduard.neamu@gmail.com