Executive Board

Chair

David Vuillaume
Director
Swiss Museums Association
chair@ne-mo.org

 

Sofia Tsilidou
Hellenic Ministry of Education and Religious Affairs, Culture and Sports
stsilidou@culture.gr

Anja Schaluschke
Director
German Museums Association
office@museumsbund.de

Siebe Weide
General Director
Netherlands Museums Association
sweide@museumvereniging.nl

Nils M. Jensen
Director
Danish Museums Association
nils.m.jensen@dkmuseer.dk

Margherita Sani
Istituto Beni Culturali
Regione Emilia Romanga
MaSani@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Dragos Neamu
Executive Director
National Network of Romanian Museums
dragos.eduard.neamu@gmail.com